skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bluemoonkismet

57, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
24 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone to share life with

Description

I love painting, music, travel nature and animals. I enjoy meeting friends and listening to live music, hanging about coffee shops reading the weekend papers or soaking up some sunlight in the park. Mostly, I enjoy the company of like minded people and making each other laugh or talking about life.
I'm interested in forming a genuine relationship.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Eye colour - Other, Blue, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey, Brown
  • Hair colour - Black, Grey, Red, Other, Light Brown, White, Blonde, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Professional
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who is kind, intelligent and well-travelled or creative. 

My interests

Music
Ministry of Sound chill out compilations, Massive Attack, Joy Division, New Order, B-52's, Radiohead and lots and lots of other stuff... Electronica
Reading
Ian McEwan, Helen Garner, Henry James, Alice Sebold, David Sedaris, Alain de Botton and many more
Movies & TV
Films include anything by Almodovar, Paris Texas, TV...Arrested Development, Peep Show, Amy Schumer, Seinfeld, Extras, Ricky Gervais, The Office, Web Therapy, ID Dateline, Netflix and Sbs On demand addict...
Sport
cycling, horse riding, swimming, hiking...who am I kidding, not sporty as such but am active in my active wear
Other Interests
Painting, Travel, Cambodia,visiting ancient Buddhist temples...love creating 3D artwork in Virtual Reality