skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bogart

47, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
01 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Walking & dancing on the beach

About me - description

I believed in fate ....for a while but that didn't show up so here I am ...
what I love is -
my family & friends, cheese - champagne & strawberries- beach gym , movies, cooking , work, singing, books & time to myself -AND - in no particular order

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A best friend, romantic lover , talk & must be able to dance with. Go travelling and do walks on the beach. Who shares the same values and is looking for a serious commitment. No fun and games! What I look most in a partner is honesty, humour and who takes pride in their appearance. 

My interests

Music
From Pink Floyd, Abba, Imagine Dragons to Pavarotti, plus all the 80's and much more but not heavy metal....
Reading
Harry Bosch (Michael Connelly) Scarpetta- Patrcia Cornwell - Stephen King & many more - oh and any good love story ¿¿
Movies & TV
There are way too many to list ! I am a bit of a movie goer - popcorn & ¿¿
Sport
F1 - I like to go to the gym so I'm quite active- AFL - just not bike cycling
Other Interests
I like to dance & cook do you ? -there is a lot about who I am but I'll share when we have a coffee - I'll be honest -there has to be a spark. ¿¿