skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Boh123

38, Female, Separated, Perth City, WA
Last online:
15 Feb '17

Headline

“let's be friends first..”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

i can say that i love having fun and being around people. I feel like i lead a healthy lifestyle, love cooking and create a love nest at home. Weekends: seeing friends. Holidays: visiting the world. Everyday: doing a job you love and spend quality time with your loved ones.

At a glance

Summary

Boh123's

Details

Boh123's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 35 - 46 years old
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Separated
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home

What I'm looking for

A very humorous sweet guy, he can find the funny side on everything. ideally i want to find someone who loves travelling, going to concerts, socialising and sharing life plans with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
pop, rock, 80s, the cures, all the good artists that died in 2016
Movies & TV
cmon im a chick. i like romantic comedies. But im into documentaries atm
Sport
not too sporty. I lead a super healthy life but need to be more active
Other Interests
i love going to concerts

Contact Boh123

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me