skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


49, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Sensual sapiophile seeks same...

About me - description

Charming yet sassy. Conscientious yet spontaneous. Intelligent yet playfu. Fit, feminine and looking for you and that elusive chemistry that will connect us on all three levels...emotionally, intellectually and physically.
You have a fully functioning moral compass, lead a balanced lifestyle and understand the importance of family values. You are a man who is confident, intelligent and articulate with a healthy dose of cheekiness thrown in for good measure.

We will likely hit it off if that first sip of coffee tastes like heaven and likewise the first sip of cold crisp white on a balmy summer evening. If mangoes, fresh cotton sheets and the occasional sunrise are just some of life's simple pleasures you can't live know what to do.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 13 to 16 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Engaging, honest, respectful. Cheeky, handsome, witty and a good communicator along with a little je ne sais quoi. Like me you have minimal emotional baggage and are ready for the second half of your life.

My interests

All except heavy metal.
RSVP profiles at present.
Movies & TV
Have discovered Netflix recently so the occasional series binge.
Exercising daily is important for both healthy mind and body.
Other Interests
Looking for that feeling again. Synchronised butterfly storms and anticipation.