skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bohobel

37, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
11 Oct '17

Headline

“Giving this a go to find the one!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

At a glance

Summary

Bohobel's

Details

Bohobel's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 30 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves and adores me.. where we are best friends, and always there for each other. Someone to become one with. And to always have a great laugh with!

My interests

Music
Im easy going.. love to hear string at opera house to banging trap while in car.. so all types!
Reading
I like to read real paper books! Crime/law/spy stuff etc
Movies & TV
Homeland, law and order, life in pieces, comedy/drama.. cant think of more right now.
Sport
Anything outdoors.. yes hiking... kayaking.. too many write that.. but its true. I live in the city.. but love getting out to the countryside.. thats where i want to be.
Other Interests
I have no social media.. would like someone who has same views on that.

Contact Bohobel

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me