skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
19 Sep '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Like everyone just wanting to find that special man to enjoy time and adventures in the next chapter of our lives.

About me - description

Great sence of humor can laugh at myself glass half full with positive outlook on life. My friends discribe me as a very loyal fun honest lady that can mix with any crowd. Tend to be able to put people at ease when meeting them. Certainly not high maitenance.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a man that wants a lady in his life to enrich the next phase of live. Recently discovered Europe which has awakened my desire to explore more countries so looking to do more travelling soon. Interested in community activities, West Coast Eagles member enjoy the games.

My interests

60, 70 + 80 Rock n Roll, Country some classical
Current Affairs, News docs
Movies & TV
Docos, True stories, History comedy romantic love Gold Class
AFL Equine events Tennis
Other Interests
Travel OS and local, Beach, shopping TV watching AFL Documentaries spending time with family and friends