skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Borninboots

32, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Different from the rest

About me - description

Down to earth, animal lover, family orientated who enjoys a laugh and spending time in nature.
Perhaps not your typical type of girl.

I am primary school teacher and am currently doing some extra studies.

I love animals and especially my fur kid cat. Horse riding and anything related is a huge passion of mine.

My family is small and they mean the world to me.

I like going out for a bite to eat, coffee or a drink. Visiting new places or events on the weekend like a country fair or show is always a bit of fun. As is going out for dinner or the movies. I get my energy and happiness from being out in nature and I suppose quieter places/activities. I am not into loud, crazy busy places with big groups in clubs and festivals.

I am looking for someone genuine who is interested in hanging out and enjoying each others interests and company and getting to know them properly, I think a firm friendship is the foundation of a good relationship so am not in a hurry rush into anything.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a down to earth genuine person to take time and get to know and build a friendship with and then go from there.Family is important to me so someone who has similar morals and values would be ideal.

My interests

Music
Sam Smith, Ed Sheeran, Pink, Lady Gaga, Songs from the charts but also oldies but goodies like Fleetwood Mac, Cher, Shania Twain
Movies & TV
Chick flicks, Comedies, Animations, Documentaries - No Horror for me.
Other Interests
Animals, horse riding, rodeo, hiking, arts and crafts, reading, exploring new places