skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Borso

53, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Do you want to dance with me over the life?

About me - description

I am Hungarian that's why English is my second language. I have been living in Australia for almost 3 years. I have a positiv, joyful personality with lots of energy. I like going out, travelling, social activities, doing sports. Besides I enjoy the time to be with my own, reading, talking and meeting my relatives. I am easy going, I like dancing, cooking healthy food with my partner or going out for a dinner, coffee or a glass of wine and talking. I am independent, I like my job and teaching Zumba. I would like to find a friend and a partner in one.
I am open minded and like nature, horses and the dogs of course.
I think the age just a number and you are always young in your heart.

I am a woman so the ball is in your court. If you are interested start a conversation with me.
It means: if I say yes to your interest, please feel yourself free writing me an email┬┐┬┐

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Hungarian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I am looking for my other half. Who is honest, loyal, reliable and cheerful. Who can make me laugh and share adventure of life, travelling, dancing, yoga,  go out for dinner, movie, theatre, catch up with friend. Whom I can love and share with bad and good time as well. If you are, write me please.

My interests

Music
Latin music, light rock, classical, in one word: good music
Reading
Roman, everything is based on real story, poems
Movies & TV
Comedy, musical, thrillers, historical film
Sport
dancing, zumba, yoga, ski, JetSki,
Other Interests
I used to riding on a motorbike and horse riding. Maybe we can do it together. I like travelling.