skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BostonKazza

41, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a guy with a big heart!

Description

Born and raised in the States, I have been living in Melbourne long enough to have 2 passports, but not long enough to have lost my American accent! I originally came to Melbourne for a working holiday but fell in love with the city and stayed. I love the restaurant and cafe culture, the outdoor lifestyle, the great art-house cinemas and the festivals that you can find year round.

My career in healthcare has allowed me to live in some fantastic places in the world, which has made for a very fun and interesting life! I don't travel quite as much as I used to, but my travels these days are the occasional new adventure mixed with quality time in the States with my amazing family.

I'm social, kind and thoughtful. I always make time for the people close to me and I feel grateful that I have so many beautiful people in my life.

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • American
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children

What I'm looking for

Loyal, honest, kind and fun! A guy with strong family values, who knows who they are and what they want. Someone who is looking for an awesome woman to make his already happy life even better!

My interests

Reading
Mostly non-fiction, but I'll read most things that are given to me as recommendations from friends--I love good reads that I may have never found myself
Movies & TV
I'm not a huge TV fan (I actually don't own one!) but I love catching a movie at Nova or the Yarraville Sun
Sport
Running, swimming and hiking
Other Interests
Scuba diving, yoga, barre, meditation, brunching, the Australian Open, the Good Food and Wine Festival