skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


63, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
17 Sep '17


“Looking for someone to do life with”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Am a sport tragic, as you say in Australia
Am a bridge player
Love life, spontaneous, laugh easily
New to gardening
Romantic, always look for the good in others, believe in a second chance,
compassionate, kind, trustworthy and completely honest ( i dont have a good enough memory to tell lies) and finally I don't play games with others emotions.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 63 years old 54 - 67 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality South African
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Red
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Job role Management
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

music lover
Only when i am on leave one of my best reads was "The monk who sold his Ferrari" .
Movies & TV
Romcoms, a couple of my favs Gladiator and Pretty Woman
Sport shaped my life growing up, but now days only enjoy watching Union rugby, tennis, golf, cricket.
Other Interests
Bridge player, new to gardening

Contact Bridgegirl13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me