skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bright46

53, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Enjoying each others company, getting to know one another, doing things together, enjoying a good laugh, small steps first. Hoping to meet you:)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

If you are warm and like a laugh then it is a good start. I enjoy gardening, very relaxing and love the changes after I finish. When I go walking around the block or in the bush it is something that makes me feel good and healthy, Something I would love to do more often. I love animals, growing up with them and now having a cat for about 10 years. There is nothing like a nice meal at home and a glass of wine or eating out Great.
I am attracted to a guy who enjoys being outdoors and handy as well as being able to be domestic, enjoy cooking at times is wonderful. Of course if you like cats it will help.

At a glance

Summary

Bright46's

Details

Bright46's

Ideal Partner

Age 53 years old 45 - 62 years old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The guy I like is warm, kind enjoys a conversation over a glass of wine or beer. Do you like to cook or help to cook a lovely meal with or for me :) And having a good laugh whilst going for a walk together. As I am also a carer he would also have to enjoy the elderly and definitely cats.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy most types of music but mainly new, modern.
Reading
Occasional reader but do enjoy a good true story.
Movies & TV
Action, love, murder really just depends on the movie.
Sport
I do not play any sports.
Other Interests
I do yoga, pilates, bushwalking.

Contact Bright46

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me