skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Brighteyes6

66, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Ms Happy in Hobart. Worked and lived all over the World. Now enjoying retirement!

About me - description

Post graduate, well travelled, financially secure adventurous, outgoing and emotionally stable lady. I have an optimistic outlook and enjoy meeting new people, laughter and smiles.

Whilst somewhat sceptical about finding a soul mate through a dating site I thought why not give this a go. Friendship is the key.

I am looking for an intelligent, educated, financially secure, emotionally available gentleman who has a sense of adventure and curiosity. A man who values friendship, integrity, honesty and respect for self and others.

I am open, trusting and trustworthy.
Interested in finding a man I can embark on stimulating adventures and travels with. Would love to meet someone to share dreams, aspirations and companionship. Friends first and see what the future brings, if it's meant to be, it will be.

Please no crude or rude messages. Thank you.
I am not interested in married men.

A quiet spot for a cuppa where we can share a little about each other and our life stories. If there is a spark then we can meet again if not then we have made a new acquaintance and had an enjoyable chat. People are so interesting with such diverse life stories.

Conversation Starter. Tell me about your travels.
I have worked/lived/holidayed in - Russia, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Papua New Guinea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Korea, Singapore, Hong Kong, China, Philippines, Egypt, Lebanon, Syria, Morocco, Spain, Portugal, Germany, Italy, Austria, Switzerland, India, Canada, Turkey, Thailand, Vietnam, Canada, Peru, Argentina, Brazil, Mexico, Bolivia, Chile, USA, New Zealand, Australia. Perth, Queensland, Northern Territory, South Australia, Victoria, now living in Dynnyrne. It has been an adventure filled journey.

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 62 - 73 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km