skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


46, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Not perfect, just perfect for me!

About me - description

Great girl seeks great guy for walking, talking, wining & dining, laughing and .. well all the great things in life!

Live in Cremorne, work on the northern beaches. Spend weekends at Balmoral, Fitness First, with my friends, Manly or Freshie, out to dinner and lately it seems on the dance floor at 50ths. Tired of going alone I'm looking for that partner to join me - ok so you might not like dancing but you can start a good conversation and hold your own in a crowd.

Share kids with their dad 50% of the time so there's plenty of time for us to hang out or travel.

Smart and funny - my ideal man.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, IT / Telecoms, Trades / Services, Legal, HR/Employment / Training
  • Business Owner, Senior Management
  • Other Christian, Jewish, Anglican, Catholic

What I'm looking for

A confident guy who's driven yet relaxed enough to enjoy the moment and have fun. A character who makes me laugh, even if it's at myself : )

My interests

Love it all (almost)! Do love a dance and a good singalong in the car. There's nothing wrong with the 'Pickled Possum'.
Just finished all 500 plus pages of 'Borm to Run', the autobiography of Bruce Springsteen. SMH delivered Saturday and Sunday. in a bookclub although a hell of a lot of chatting goes on. no trashy mags except at the hairdressers.
Movies & TV
Love a quick walk up to the Orpheum for a good thriller or romantic comedy.
Live sport - you can't beat it! AFL, NRL or Union let's not debate it. Gym just a part of life.
Other Interests
Broad interests, try me!