skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Brightstar11

41, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hello there ;)

About me - description

I am a fun and friendly person with a good sense of humor. Can have a laugh and joke around but can be serious when need to be. I am loyal, thoughtful and considerate of others. I have travelled to a few countries and would like to travel more when the right opportunity comes. I am pretty adventurous and like to try new things. Occasionally I play tennis when I am inspired by the Australian Open. I do yoga, pilates, bike riding, enjoy playing tennis and netball and happy to give any other sports/interest a try. I like the outdoors but happy to stay indoors where I can attempt to cook new recipes (for anyone happy to eat it), watch a dvd or just lounge around.
Well I guess that is a little about me, if we are a match and you like to know more, say hi :)
Thanks for reading. Take care

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Ideal partner-someone who is funny, sincere and is open minded and understanding. Some who is loyal, honest and likes to keep fit and looks after their health. Someone who also has an interest in travels. Someone who shares the same interests or has different interests that I can embrace.

My interests

Music
rnb,pop, house and techno music
Reading
romance, drama/life novels.
Movies & TV
Chick flicks-Forest Gump and The note book :). Romance comedy, Drama/life and soapies, current affairs.
Sport
Tennis, bike riding, yoga, pilates, netball and love to give any other sports a go.
Other Interests
Travelling, international cuisines, cooking,ice skating, roller blading, shopping, dancing,listening to music, art and crafts