skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bringiton2018

55, Female, Separated, Mandurah & Surrounds, WA

Last online:
17 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

The time has come for me to start looking. First time for everything, and I am ready and wanting to meet someone to laugh with, have a drink, talk, be ourselves

About me - description

This is quite hard to do, as not a natural thing to talk about yourself. But here goes. Easy going, definitely does not take things too seriously, goes with flow, good sense of humour. Financially secure, like to be independent, and looking for someone for company and see where it goes. No stress or dramas, just fun and spontaneous. Grown up kids, moved out. Big on Family though. Enjoy going to bars, socialising with friends, just as much as driving in the country to wherever the road takes me. Travel whenever I get the opportunity

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Mandurah & Surrounds, WA
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Mining
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 51 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Education - High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
  • Technical, Tradesperson, Management, Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is not too serious, good sense of humour. Independant, financially secure, and comfortable within themselves. Must enjoy leaving the house every now and then, definitely no couch potatoes.

My interests

Music
Anything old and new. Enjoy live music, acoustic sessions.
Reading
Occassionally
Movies & TV
Not a huge TV person. Prefer to be outdoors, with music playing.
Sport
Will watch anything
Other Interests
Markets, DIY Projects, Travel, BBQ's