skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Female, Single, UNITED STATES

Last online:
14 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Live life to the fullest!

About me - description

Currently live in the US but absolutely LOVE Melbourne. Love travelling, spending time outdoors and being active. When Im not active I enjoy a good night in curled up in front of a movie with a glass of wine and good company. Horses are a huge part of my life: I work with hunter/ Jumpers and ride Dressage.
Not at all a girly girl and not really into dresses and makeup. I am most comfortable in jeans, a tank top and flip flops. Looking for someone to chat to and make more connections in Australia.

**** it appears that this website doesn't accept foreign cards so I am unable to buy stamps which puts a damper on my ability to contact people. Sorry for that *****

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Single
  • British
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 32 years old
  • Male
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is outgoing and adventurous. Someone who loves the outdoors and spending as much time outside as possible.

My interests

Sci- fi and Fantasy
Movies & TV
Action, Drama and the occasional chick flick, Game of Thrones, Elementary, Under the dome.
Dressage, Show jumping, Eventing and AFL (GO THE HAWKS!)
Other Interests
Travelling, Spending tine outdoors, Spending time with friends and family