skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BrookeP

68, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
15 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

blonde(natural) green eyes, cheeky personality, love sport, people, travel,family friends and golf.

Description

I am an educated fun loving person who is passionate about life, who loves to care about other people and animals . I am proud of the things my children have achieved Love traveling, spending time with family and friends, Love the theatre, ballet,music , Entertaining ,and I enjoy art . I Spend time doing charity work .

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 73 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Professional, Executive, Business Owner, Senior Management, Management
  • Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is compassionate, caring , kind, generous,  travels and enjoys life. Likes to entertain family and friends, movies, theatre and ballet.

My interests

Music
all music Not heavy metal
Reading
Love to read
Movies & TV
enjoy them all
Sport
Love golf tennis, rugby athletics all sports,skiing.
Other Interests
Play bridge, walk, theatre, dance. ballet,art Travel