skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BrownSugar00

54, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
16 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

So....Who's up for a coffee or a wine and a chat?

Description

Wow - this shouldn't be too hard - should it?

I am just like everyone else on here - looking for someone to enjoy some time with and hoping that it might lead to something else. I enjoy life, have a GSOH and like meeting new people. I am a very thoughtful, kind, warm, loving, open and honest person who just likes to have fun! I enjoy getting out and experiencing a whole range of different things. I have 2 great kids who are both doing really well but they are at the age where they are doing their own thing now and I want to enjoy more of my time with someone special. I am a loyal and respectful person who likes to consider the feelings of others around me. I have a nice home and am self-sufficient.

Have travelled overseas to quite a few places when I was younger and have other places I'd still like to see. Would like to do the odd interstate trip with someone special.

I like to socialise with friends and enjoy a good laugh. I also like cooking, having BBQ's, going out to dinner, going to the movies, having coffee out, walks and going to shows and concerts. I don't mind a quiet day every now and then. I love to visit some of the great spots our State has to offer, like McLaren Vale etc. I like to travel & enjoy learning about others knowledge of an area but it is more fun travelling with someone - Have lots on the list still but happy to compromise!

So.....want to catch up for a chat?

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 23 to 29 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Financial Services
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Grey, Other, Black, Green, Blue, Hazel, Brown
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is honest and genuine! No great expectations - just someone that is fun to be around!

My interests

Music
I enjoy all sorts - 70's, 80's, Blues, Rolling Stones, U2, Pink Floyd, Robbie Williams, Matchbox 20, Jack Johnson, Michael Buble + more!
Reading
Like to read when I can but never seem to get the time!!, Newspapers & magazines mainly.
Movies & TV
News, Current Affairs, Lifestyle shows. Don't really watch that much T.V., Enjoy going to the Movies.
Sport
Enjoy watching Footy (Crows), Tennis. Like to walk.
Other Interests
Cooking, Gardening, entertaining, travel, movies, concerts, shows, enjoy a nice lunch down near the beach.