skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Browneyedgirl90

28, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
21 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Pleased to meet you

About me - description

Hi,

I am a 28 year old Australian. I'm happy, positive, kind, friendly and creative. Beauty therapy is my occupation and I am passionate about my work.

I like to keep healthy and fit and I love dancing (especially Lindy Hop Swing), going to the beach, snorkelling and taking boxing for fitness classes.

I have enjoyed travelling within Australia and to Europe and the USA. I am looking forward to seeing more of Europe, particularly Prague and some of Italy, and I would love to visit Ningaloo Reef!

At a glance

her details

  • 28 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown, Bald
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone with a good sense of humour who is motivated, kind and respectful of others.

My interests

Music
I listen to a lot of music. My tastes are a bit 'old school' and some of my favourite bands are The Rolling Stones, Fleetwood Mac and The Eagles. I love jazz music and I think Jessie Gordon (local talent) is amazing! Love Norah Jones too.
Reading
I like to read in my spare time. Recently I have become very interested in historical fiction.
Movies & TV
My favorite movies are 'A Civil Action' and 'Pearl Harbour'. I particularly like true stories.
Sport
I like to swim at the beach, dance and take boxing classes to keep fit.