skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bubbles70

59, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
19 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Are you the one, I hope so!!!

About me - description

Looking for that special person with similar interests, I'm
not interested in one nighters, well educated, financially independent and would love to share the things couples do together travel, walk, eating out, movies, sitting on the couch sharing the day.
I enjoy playing golf but not very well could do with some help if Golf's your thing.
Camping to cruising and everything in between
Family and friends are very important to me.
Hoping to find someone to share the best time if our life together.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 36 to 38 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Attached/Other, Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Executive, Business Owner, Management, Professional, Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

I hope you are retired or slowing down as travel is important to me. Non smoker a must Would love to think you lived close by I am financially independent and hope you are too.

My interests

Music
Enjoy listening to live music so many venues now in Melbourne
Reading
Find I only have time during holidays
Movies & TV
Enjoy live theatre, and going to the movies
Sport
I play golf, a club member, follow Richmond in the AFL and regularly go to the races, I really enjoy the spring carnival