skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bubbly1956

62, Female, Widowed, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
09 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I love having fun and enjoying the great outdoors.

About me - description

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love traveling and would like to do more in the future. Im very proud of my kids and we have a great relationship. There is only one thing missing, the companionship of that special someone who might be out there. It would be great to have someone to share all of life's experiences.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist, Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
  • Have no pets

What I'm looking for

A person who is easy going likes having a good time and believes family is important

My interests

Music
Most music listen to the latest and love the 70's 80's and 90's
Reading
Don't often read novels but read magazines for light entertainment and newspapers
Movies & TV
action drama comedy and romance
Sport
Mostly spectator but would love to be in and around water and keeping fit walking and gym
Other Interests
Gardening Photography and travel Love going for romantic dinners and cooking for friends movies breakfasts and just hanging out with friends