skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bubbly39

39, Female, Separated, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a best friend to laugh and explore life with.

Description

Bubbly 39yo lady with a sense of humour. My favourite thing to do is get in the car and head out in the sun somewhere. I love visiting the hunter vineyards, not for the wine but for the landscape, wildlife and food. If you are looking for a skinny, hard body, this is not me, but I wish you all the best in your continued search.

I love the outdoors and camping, there is nothing like an open fire and marshmallows, and again... wildlife. I also love dogs, farmers markets and veggie patches.

Not looking for a casual hookup.

Looking for a good friendship that could possibly grow into something more.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Regular smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Education - High School
  • Legal
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Regular smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home

What I'm looking for

A trustworthy, affectionate gentleman with a sense of humour to explore life and enjoy moments with. Someone that enjoys long road trips and the Australian countryside. Would love to find someone that would like to cook with me.

My interests

Music
Varied musical taste but have a soft spot for the heavier stuff such as Tool, Dream Theatre, Metallica. But I also enjoy 80s and 90s, easy listening and the old gems like Led Zep.
Reading
Adventure.
Movies & TV
Horror, British comedy, Archer, etc
Other Interests
Camping, travelling and exploring.