skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bublee60

60, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

It's my time

Description

Hi. My name is Vicki and I am single and looking for friendship first and then see where it goes from there.
I am a happy person with a good personality. Enjoy a laugh and great conversation
I enjoy gardening, taking my caravan away, going out for dinner or lunch. Taking my 2 lovely dogs for walks along the beach. Watching football. Dont really have a favourite team. But do like the Dockers ;-) Making cakes. Which I'm known as the dessert queen:-D
I also like to travel when I can. Bali. Cruise or anywhere really.
I have 2 daughters who are married. I also have 4 beautiful grandchildren which I love catching up with them.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Grey, Other, Brown, Black, Green, Blue, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Auburn, Bald, White, Black, Grey, Red, Other, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who may like the things I like to do and maybe I can enjoy the things they like to do if different. Family man. Maybe someone who may like to go camping now and again or just a drive in the country. A travel buddy too. Love to do more travelling overseas and over east

My interests

Music
Most types of music I enjoy. Not really into head banging stuff though
Reading
I dont read much but if I do its normally a magazine when im on holidays
Movies & TV
Romantic, thrillers, action. All sorts
Sport
Watching Football. Going to the football if I can get tickets. Cricket but not tests matches
Other Interests
Caravanning Gardening Travelling Country drives Going to the movies Going out for lunch or dinner Going for walks Making cakes and desserts