skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

IamAL (was Bumblebee01)

36, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
05 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

You only live once, so live life to the fullest and embrace it :)

About me - description

I may not be the most attractive or prettiest female on earth, but one thing for sure is I'm very true to myself. What you see is what you pretty much get!
Some may regard my profession as an accountant boring, but hey, at the end of the day, it is a stable job that pays for my living and travel expenses...I can't complain, can I? In all honesty, trust me when I say I'm not at all boring, so don't stereotype we accountants as boring please hahaha....I like to keep myself busy and active in sports...whenever I can, I will squeeze in time for different activities such swimming, yoga, pilates, group fitness classes, tennis (very rarely now), running, dancing etc... I'm always open to trying new things, not much of a risk-taker, but guess it all depends on what it is I'll be doing! If I have all the time and monies in the world, I would love to travel around the world.....one of my favorite places is New York! I can never get enough of it....
If you're to ask me what am I doing on RSVP - my answer would be to hopefully find a longtime partner where possible *just like my friends always telling me you have to kiss many frogs to get to your one and only prince* .... so here I am .... to give it a go and see where this takes me to, of course it would be really nice to meet a decent looking guy with a good personality. First impression counts, but to me, what's even more important is the personality, the chemistry, the sparks etc If there ain't any of those, what's there left to continue with, isn't it?
Alrighty, perhaps time for me to stop my babbling...if you're interested to really get to know me, don't be shy, drop me a line :)

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian, Asian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Professional, Senior Management, Business Owner, Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is really interested in a real relationship and hopefully settling down with me, and NO one-night stands. I like someone who speaks their mind and heart out, someone who is true to themselves and never afraid to take the leap of faith in anything they believe they can do

My interests

Music
Generally I like & listen to lots of different types of music...
Reading
Occasionally, I do some reading ....
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Elementary, Horror films, Action films, Thriller films, Rom-Com, etc and the list goes on and on.....!
Sport
I'm pretty active in sports, always keeping myself busy into sports like swimming, tennis (used to but not anymore), yoga, dancing ....
Other Interests
I play the piano.....ask me if interested to know more!