skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bunn360

68, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Bunn360

About me - description

Happy and outgoing person who likes upfront easy going and honest people. Spent a very busy business life travelling the world. Enjoy good conversation, the theatre, music and fine food.

At a glance

his details

  • 68 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs

his ideal partner

  • 58 - 71 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Pretty simple! Somebody who is honest,straight forward and upfront in the majority. Somebody who can smile what ever the situation.

My interests

Music
Any good music.
Reading
Everything from crime to historical novels
Movies & TV
Sport and good documentary programs.
Sport
Most sport but especially cycling being an ex.pro ,motor sport and athletics.
Other Interests
Refurbishment of my house. playing with my car and anything that excercises the mind.