skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BurleighLass

50, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Happy, positive, sassy professional, seeks a funny, smart offsider for adventures and fun !!

Description

I am a passionate, kind hearted, loving, positive woman. Looking for a kind hearted, sincere man. My attitude has always been to give things a go, not to sit on the fence, but jump in to life. There is no such thing as failures in life. Every experience good or bad, has taught me valuable lessons about myself & others. My work keeps me busy & stimulated, but would love to meet someone for socialising. Happy in my own skin, I am hoping to find a man who is much the same. I prefer a home cooked dinner & watching the sun go down rather then a night at a crowded bar. Very level headed & drama free lifestyle. Love weekends away, keeping healthy, going to the movies and Sunday sleep ins. I prefer quality over quantity and am in awe of mother nature. My dear mates have just flown over the erupting volcano in Hawaii. Other friends are living out there dreams with there partners, What are you waiting for, lets meet up for a coffee,wine or tea ? Looking forward to meeting a happy, funny guy. I am almost a empty nester xx (Will only reply to kisses with photos). Thanks

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Business Owner
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

Positive, honest, kind hearted, respectful, loyal guy. Someone who enjoys weekends away & all the fun of almost being a empty nester. Not looking for a one night stand. If that sounds like you shout out to me soon.

My interests

Music
Varied from my childhood through the 70's to now. The Cure, Fleetwood Mac, Beach Boys to Pink and more recent favs include John Legend & Sam Smith.
Reading
Never enough time to read novels. Mainly read for work.
Movies & TV
Stand up comedies, yes the odd romantic & biographies are hits with me, plus old school British comedies, The Goodies, Monty Python, On the Buses...
Sport
Is walking the dog a sport? Recovering from a broken foot, so easing my way back to gym. Used to ride long distance cycling, but prefer the safety of a gym cycle room these days. Love watching netball, tennis, rugby on the telly
Other Interests
Travel, renovating, property investment, cooking & fun weekends with someone special