skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Burn4you3121

47, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a "good guy", I know you're out there..........

Description

I'm happy and relaxed with a dry sense of humour. I love eating out, cooking, movies, exhibitions, travelling, and looking for a compatible partner to share the fun.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Indonesian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is honest and has integrity. I enjoy being social, so hopefully you will be too.

My interests

Music
it's varied, as far as the 60's to now, but I love a live gig, the Corner Hotel is a fave.
Reading
I have lots of half read books on the side table. I used to read a lot, now read the paper and magazines.
Movies & TV
I love a good art house or foreign movie. Like watching movies in general and always willing to see it on a big screen.
Sport
I am a spectator, and follow an AFL team, and enjoy going to games when I can. My exercise is on the passive side, that is, walking and yoga.