skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Buzzybee1

44, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
24 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Where is my Prince charimg? "Just kidding" no really Where are you!!!

Description

I'm playful, down to earth person. I can be forthright and I am outgoing. I love to laugh and have a good time, I tend to lean toward being the optimist in alot of situations. I Like to be honest, caring and a good listner and I value loyality and be loyal. I enjoy going movies, I like a wide variety. I dont mind being a homebody. I tend to be more outdoors than in. My Interests are: movies music, travel, being adventures and tyring new things. As I have started to learn the playing the guitar. Love staying in and going out.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 9 years old
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino
  • Star sign - Taurus, Scorpio, Cancer, Capricorn, Virgo, Aries
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Would like to find someone who I can click with , be relaxed with, able to have a good time. Who is funny, caring. honest and loyal. Someone who has the same values and goals. Also someone who likes children and they who want to have a family.

My interests

Music
Almost any type of music except clasical and hard rock.
Reading
I havent had time to read a book in a long time. I mainly like out be outdoors.
Movies & TV
Im a would have to say I like watching movies every now and then.
Sport
Like going for long walks, swimming do what I can. Even exercise with WII.
Other Interests
I'm trying to learn the guitar.