skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CITYBOY66

59, Male, Separated, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
14 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Stop kissing frogs .told I'm a stylish guy , enjoy fine dining ,live music ,dancing, & travel,I have a glass half full attitude ,Live in Sydney.& Broadbeach Qld

About me - description

Romanic, Financially independent Guy , playful. I'm Attracted to a INDEPENDENT, FEMININE ,CLASSY .LADY ,Who has her life together with little only baggage .I'm not into endless emails ,lets do coffee / drinks & see ,nice to start as friends 1st .I prefer an ,affectionate ,passionate lady * ready to enjoy life, travel with independent children

At a glance

his details

  • 59 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 40 - 60 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed, Attached/Other, Separated
  • Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other background, Asian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Business Owner, Management, Senior Management
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A, Classy, feminine ,Independent & intelligent ,Lady who sees their partner as her equal, is a spectacular kisser *, Financially Independent ,Not needy or clingy. likes lazy Sunday breakfast at a coffee shop ,reading the papers, happy in jeans or a little black dress, loves travel , affectionate

My interests

Music
EAGLES, GEORGE MICHAELS , CHER ,ROLLING STONES, BEATLES, QUEEN, .BON JOVI, ,STING, PINK, ( not rap or heavy metal ) COLD PLAY ,,most 80 & 90,s music, good dance music,
Reading
steven king, jacki collin,s , ( yes sorry liked her Sant Angelo novals ,) Reading Biographies Preferred
Movies & TV
Sleepless in seattle ,The Godfathers , Sex & the city , Soprano,s , 2 & half men, / Dexter,/ NCSI, like going to movie,s occassionally, liked, Bucket list,/ Face off,/ As good as it gets, / like light hearted movie,s occassionally .
Sport
Playing golf wkly & love the water-beach , fishing, snow sking , go to Thredbo most yrs
Other Interests
enjoy dancing , live bands / wk/ends away , had few ceroc lessons , play golf, love real estate , LAZY SUNDAY,S , TRAVEL ,long Sun drives , long sunday breakie's at Balmoral beach,