skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Love Life & All It Brings .. The Cup Is Always Full .. Am A Bit Of A Sports Nut .. Love to Travel and Have Fun”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am an outgoing lady, very young at heart who likes to live life to the fullest.
I love to travel, wine and dine, have coffee with friends, watch sport - particularly rugby and rugby league, entertain, go to the movies, live music, jazz, opera, Tasmania Symphony Orchestra. I have two left feet but like to pretend to dance!!
I love to walk by the beach.
I also enjoy painting (art) and home renovating.
I live a relaxed informal life but also enjoy dressing up for special occasions.
I'm kind, caring, tactile, honest, loyal and understanding.

At a glance

Summary

CJ1951's

Details

CJ1951's

Ideal partner

Age 65 years old 57 - 66 years old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who, like me, is very young at heart as well as in body and mind. l would like him to be kind, caring & tactile with a fun positive outlook on life. He can be living on the Gold Coast or in Hobart. Must be a non smoker

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy all genres of music including opera, big band, symphony orchestras just not keen on nasily country and western
Reading
Mostly connected with sport, travel and current affairs. Prefer short stories to long novels.
Movies & TV
Fox Sport is my regular TV channel/s Also enjoy The Voice, The Block and similar. Enjoy love (yes chick flics), comedy and murder mysteries . Not into violence. Recently watched Dr Strange - visual effects are amazing.
Sport
Don't participate but am a keen spectator of cricket, motor racing, AFL, netball and basketball in addition to my love of rugby league (Melbourne Storm & yes, go the Canetoads) and rugby union. l love to walk particularly by the water
Other Interests
I like to watch people having fun. I enjoy watching the guys surfing the break at Burleigh or similar. I love Hobart, where I grew up, so enjoy travelling there 2 - 3 times a year. Hence I am keen to meet a man from either Hobart or the Gold Coast as I love living in both places

Contact CJ1951

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me