skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Men with honesty and intergrity need only read on

About me - description

I enjoy the outdoors aswell as lying under a doona watching a good movie.

I have a healthy outllook on life and like to spend it with others of the same thinking.

Work is important to me however I appeciate that life should be enjoyed to the fullest without any regrets!!!

I enjoy socialising with good friends aswell as dinner parties at home.

My music tastes are varied and so are my interests in sport. Anything outdoors works for me...

I am yet to meet my soul mate so in the meantime I'm interested in meeting, making friends and learning from others along the way.

" The most beautiful things cannot been seen or heard, they can only be felt within the heart". Helen Keller

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest with themselves aswell as others. Sees the big picture. Enjoys a laugh and is also able to converse on a intelligent level. Appreciates & values the importance of family & friends. Is able to relax and enjoy life & yet still has passion for life. Works to live not lives to work

My interests

Varied but PINK is a fave, Ed Sheran
A variety of genres inc crime, mystery and a good ol Biography although haven't had the time to read anything recently!
Crossfit, running. Enjoy the outdoors
Other Interests
Experiencing good wine & food in great company. Finding great new cafes with awesome coffee & food. Enjoy travel when I get a chance including mini trips away. Anywhere near the ocean is a fave..