skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cadbury70

47, Female, Single, Logan, QLD

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Logan, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 18 to 24 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social

What I'm looking for

well I like clean shaved well groomed men who look good and smell nice. must have good mannerisms, loyal,honesty, respect, kind & caring

My interests

Music
Love it all and I can belt out a tune or 2 in tune
Reading
Cosmopolitan, Woman's day, That's life, new idea. I'm not a book worm.
Movies & TV
romance & soapies & news
Sport
walking, exercising, watching league
Other Interests
camping, travelling, markets,dining, live bands,fishing,retail therapy,beach