skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


25, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 25 years old 25 - 30 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Gemini, Aquarius, Leo, Sagittarius
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel Brown, Hazel, Blue, Grey, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Bald, Light Brown, Black, Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree, High School, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical Healthcare / Medical, Government, Property / Real Estate, Trades / Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional Other, Tradesperson, Management, Technical, Business Owner
Religion Anglican Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

down to earth, fun and relaxed. has to love animals. occasionally social but doesn't mind a quiet night in.

My interests

love all kinds of music, listen to radio most time during work.
Movies & TV
sci fiction, fantasy, crime or action adventure movies and shows. marvel and dc movies
horse riding, snowboarding

Contact Caity8

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me