skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Calida78

40, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking to share my life with someone who is genuine and kind.

About me - description

Sydney born nature lover who enjoys the simple things in life. I am sincere, kind, loyal, open-minded, independent, intelligent, adventurous, well-travelled and love to broaden my knowledge/experiences. I am passionate about health and well-being, the arts and culture, literature, psychology, being creative, the environment, and finding moments of bliss and serenity in our fast paced world. I am a postnatal midwife and midwifery researcher.

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Executive, Technical, Management, Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet
  • Catholic, Atheist, Anglican, Buddhist, Other Christian, Agnostic
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Looking for compatibility, attraction and connection, with someone who is respectful and kind. Other qualities I¿m drawn to are smart, fun, respectful, self aware, a good communicator, well read/educated, healthy, doesn¿t smoke or take drugs, is family orientated and wants to have children.

My interests

Music
Coldplay, Lorde, James Blunt, Jack Johnson, Ed Sheeren, Missy Higgins, Adele, U2, Sigur Ros, Nova Radio, Spotify.
Reading
SMH, The Guardian, novels, self development, medical research, art and culture, interior design, craft, cooking, gardening. Favourite authors include Arundati Roy, Margaret Atwood, Isabel Allende, Milan Kundera, Michael Leunig, Ramon Gaita, Tim Winton.
Movies & TV
I do not watch much TV, however, love Arthouse/foreign films and series such as Fargo, A Handmaids Tale, Alias Grace, An Honest Woman, Bloodlines. Not a fan of reality TV or nightly news.
Sport
Yoga, pilates, running, bushwalking, swimming, sailing.
Other Interests
Health & wellbeing, self-development, art & culture, mindfulness, being socially and environmentally aware/engaged.