skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CallingKC

61, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Outgoing active sports loving lady looking for a man with similar interests to share special times and grow old with

About me - description

Sport has been a big part of my life. This has helped me to remain fit and healthy. It has also given me the opportunity to travel. I would like to share these experiences with a special man now, not my sport. I am easy going and probably a typical Leo, soft as a pussy cat. I am looking for a man who takes pride in his appearance and makes me feel special. I enjoy most things in life especially sharing time with friends and family. I love to go and watch any sport and also will give most activities a go.I enjoy comedy/ true to life Movies, rock and roll dancing and listening to a variety of music. I love to play with my border collie who at present is my best friend If you are honest and reliable email me. What you see is what you get with me.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 27 to 31 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is young at heart (like me). Pride in his appearance. If the chemistry is there to share and spoil each other. I am looking for an honest relationship because the truth will set you free. You never know we may even grow old together.

My interests

Music
Wide variety of music
Movies & TV
Comedy and true to life movies.
Sport
Love to watch any sport Will have a go at all of them
Other Interests
Rock and Roll Dancing BBQ's Just getting away Spending time with my border collie