skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CallmeDeb

55, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

let's try this way..

About me - description

For me, life is about the quality of experiences and the people I share them with. Someone once described it as the fun-ness in life. It is about having fun in all I do.

I have recently found a love of travel whether it be for a day, a weekend away, or to a far-off land. Experiencing the great sites with someone would be so much more fun. My last big holiday was to Japan, I was also recently in the US for work and took a small trip to New York.
definitely have more planned. I would love to see the Northern Lights.

Weekends are full of friends and family and whatever is on offer really..

Chemistry is very important. You and I both know though that we cannot determine any real sense of a connection or attraction via our profiles or endless emails, other than a hunch.

If any of what you have read resonates, then I'd love to hear from you, and hopefully have the opportunity to get to know you.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 26 to 27 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking

What I'm looking for

You are comfy being you.. You are passionate and enjoy life to the max...

My interests

Music
Always something playing.. I have a very eclectic taste in music
Reading
Latest books have been travelling books.. where is that next destination.
Movies & TV
Not a lot of TV.... I enjoy going to the movies when i get there that is.
Sport
I have trekked the Kokoda track some years ago and have participated in the Oxfam 100ks. These days I am enjoying pilates and walking with my dogs.. I have been involved with a major sporting association and really enjoy the atmosphere of sport.. no matter what the code.
Other Interests
Love being social with friends, brunch on Saturday, Love to cook and entertain.