skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Callmekate

32, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
Today

Headline

“<3 ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

likes:
art & photography
fitness
cuddles
a hair dryer in my socks on a cold morning
dislikes:
rocks in my shoes
smoking
wonky forks

I'm not down to earth, I dream far too much. I like to travel, but who doesn't? I don't like movies that much, I know, weird right? You won't find me at a sports game, you'll find me in the studio. Or the gym. Or some weird spiritual event. Feel free to message me if you're a bit weird, spiritual and have an interest in fitness. If your bald, that's a bonus :)

At a glance

Summary

Callmekate's

Details

Callmekate's

Ideal Partner

Age 32 years old 18 - 120 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

my ideal partner would be someone spiritual, arty and assertive. Also a non smoker and older than myself. Not in your 50s tho please.. Does this person exist..?

My interests

Other Interests
photography, art, gym, cooking

Contact Callmekate

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me