skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CameraShy

57, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
25 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm a photographer who needs a woman in the picture and looking for moonchild5 check out jock photograhy

Description

I have a sense of humor and I am looking for someone to kiss and cuddle on a Sunday morning.
I like to be affectionate and would like a woman who feels the same.
I love the outdoors and a glass of wine with dinner, bars and night clubs are not for me I would rather watch the sun set on the beach than a bunch of people getting drunk in some noisy pub.
Money does not have much value to me, as I would rather live in a caravan with the one I love than live in a place with someone I dislike.
I do lots of stupid things and like to be spontaneous, I was serious for a day once and didn't like it.
There are no real issues that bother me and would like a woman who likes having fun and doing silly things.
One night stands and time wasters are not for me.
Thank you for reading my profile, see you soon.

At a glance

his details

  • 57 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Scottish
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 48 - 60 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

I want a woman who just likes having fun with lots of cuddles kisses and affection thrown in.

My interests

Music
All types depending on the mood
Reading
Only if they have pitchers in them as I am Dyslexic. He He!!!
Movies & TV
Love movies and TV and always have a new movie on the go.
Sport
Do not watch it on TV but I do like fishing I think.
Other Interests
Photography, Arts, Museums, Engineering, Hiking and outdoor activities.