skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Female, Single, Woden Valley, ACT

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi there! Looking for someone that is in Canberra only.Lets talk if you are interrested? :)

About me - description

I am looking for a relationship with a nice respectful guy, someone who is not a party animal...

I like to just hang out at home chat! maybe watch movie or listen to music..maybe the odd walk.

At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Woden Valley, ACT
  • Single
  • English
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other religion
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Somebody that is respecting of me, and i will respect you. But also someone to enjoy a laugh with and sheareing things we may have in commen.

My interests

todays music
Other Interests
I enjoy hanging out with my besties and my family..and playing with my two neices that are 1yr and 4 years old. also love animals i have a bird and two mini lop rabbits.