skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Canberragal75

43, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
29 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm pretty active, like getting outdoors or sometimes sitting in with a good book. I've been told I'm thoughtful, caring and fair.

About me - description

I have little respect for politics. I enjoy photography, travel, just appreciating the world - sometimes this is just the little things. I have kids who are primary aged and feel blessed (yet also occasionally annoyed) by them.
I don't do high heeled shoes and may not shave my legs all the time.
I'm am looking for someone who is accepting and not too stressed by the small stuff.
I'm also a fan of coffee - you buy the first stamp and I'll buy us the coffee when we meet.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone genuine, relaxed, who doesn't mind if I may not shave my legs all the time or always wear makeup!

My interests

Music
I enjoy the latest hits on the radio as well as some classical. CDs in the car include Dido, David Grey. Not a fan of heavy metal or jazz for that matter.
Reading
I enjoy biographies, travel and adventure books. Also where's Wally and Dr Seuss (with the kids of course)
Movies & TV
Gruen, Masterchef, anything with a sense of humour (the Dressmaker, Avengers...)
Sport
I like swimming, walking, the outdoors, having a go and trying new stuff