skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Canceriangirl

57, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
22 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Nike, just do it.

Description

Like to keep myself fit and trim and respect others who do the same.

Love spending quality time with my family and catching up with friends.

Love getting away and lucky I have been able to travel and see the world.

I like to keep active, yoga, cycling, horse riding when on holiday, golf (need a partner), gardening, walking, coffees and even just relaxing reading the paper or a book.

Love the outdoor movies, picnics and open spaces.

Looking for love and like the song goes "I just haven't met you yet"

Seeking someone fit, trim and outgoing close to my own age.

Genuine, honest, common sense.

If I send you a kiss, I'd like to receive your email as I do not have stamps, but happy to shout the first drink.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 31 to 34 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home

What I'm looking for

Genuine decent, honest. A man proud of himself and his appearance. Financially secure. Likes to enjoy the outdoors, and motivated with a capital M. Generous with time, people and financially. Respectful, loving and ready for a relationship.

My interests

Music
Love music, modern, country, blues, contemporary.
Reading
Like to get absorbed into a good book, have plenty of non fictional, but easily attracted to fiction.
Movies & TV
The Book Thief, Gone Girl, Fury, Game of Thrones. Silent Witness, good forensic serials. Belinder Alexander, Nicholas Sparks, Wilbur Smith, Bryce Courtney.
Sport
Love, my yoga, bike riding, walking and long walks. Prefer open spaces.
Other Interests
Contact me and find out :-)