skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Easygoing, relaxed, respectful and ready for a new chapter. Life is what you make it, so let's go


I am a relaxed woman, enjoying good coffee, food and wine.
Like going away for weekends, cooking together and walks.
I can be respectful, playful and serious when needed.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 47 - 59 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
Eye colour Green Other
Hair colour Red
Body type A bit overweight Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Well easy going, happy, affectionate and over his past. Ready for a new journey!

My interests

I like music and many genre's so always have something playing.
Read the news and items of interest, but dont read books much anymore.
Movies & TV
Love nature programs, and a good movie here and there. But you can't beat a good wine and a chat on the couch together.
I dont play any sport now, but would like to go back to swimming.
Other Interests
I love pottery, but making things with my hands, examples being pickers huts, old buildings ect. Photography for fun.....but getting better at it.

Contact Cando707

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me