skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Candy1976

70, Female, Widowed, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
17 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 70 years old
  • Female
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 41 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 66 - 77 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

someone with sense of humour clean cut mature male enjoys dining out travelling enjoys life in general

My interests

Music
love all types of music
Reading
enjoy reading and gardening love equestrian use to show jump myself and eventing
Movies & TV
yes love walking beach tennis equestrian i am an ex flight attendant and have done a lot of travelling and a great passion for PNG where i was based for nearly 2 yrs but i was based in Mel Syd Adl i loved all my years of flying .
Sport
love sport not great football fan though but certainly dont mind watching it my husband loved the footy so am very considerate of another persons intetest
Other Interests
enjoy all sports love biographys and love to learn something new everyday adore animals but dont have any am an outgoing person and walks beach forest and good movies and english comedy their sense of humour is priceless .