skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Capellastar2

46, Female, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Isnt life grand. Happy with life, looking for the next adventure that life throws at me.

About me - description

Having moved to Perth recently looking for someone to explore the sites of Perth. Plus have my own Yacht all crew members kindly received

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Atheist, Agnostic, Other religion
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

My interests

Music
Most music.
Reading
Dont have the time to read long novels
Movies & TV
Enjoy the ABC and SBS
Sport
Enjoy to play hockey not much of a tv watcher of sport
Other Interests
Have a yacht enjoy sailing and living on the water