skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Capricorn64

54, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

it's always nice to have someone in your life that can make you smile even when they're not around....

Description

I am active and energetic. I try to keep relatively fit and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. All in moderation. . I have a curious mind and a keen interest in the world around me. I like to laugh and I have a fairly witty sense of humour.

I have been single for a while by choice raising two amazing young ladies and now looking to enjoy the next phase of my life, which I am excited about.

I like the beach and everything about it. I enjoy travel. I have travelled a little in the past and would like to travelling more in the future ideally with someone special.

There is a lot more to me than can be articulate it's 1000 characters .

Relationship wise I am looking for that very special connection. Equal parts of emotional, physical and intellectual connection.. Take it slowly and see where that might lead us.

Finally my profile is honest and all my photos are current and I trust yours are also should you decide to contact me.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 23 to 25 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social, Private
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Light Brown, White, Blonde, Black, Grey
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Atheist, Born Again Christian, Jewish, Anglican, Agnostic, Catholic, Other Christian, New Age, Other religion

My interests

Music
I enjoy most music genres. I am not that into heavy metal. I do enjoy some of the 80s music that I grew up with. However I like a lot of the modern music also.
Reading
I like to read however I don't get a lot of free time to do so. when I do I enjoy autobiographies and any book where I can learn something new.
Movies & TV
I don't watch TV. I do enjoy a good movie and like most movie types. However not that into sci fi or horrror.
Sport
l love most sports . in particular basketball.
Other Interests
I enjoy walking and walk about 6 to 7 km most days. I like yoga. I'm a reasonable cook. Generally I enjoy most things and will give almost anything a try.