skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Carm123

61, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
20 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 27 to 38 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Slim
  • Other industry, Retired
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic, Atheist, Other religion, New Age
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

kind caring old fashioned values respectful . Has a sense likes a to joke and have fun in life . A true romantic .understanding Not judgmental there for the good times and a shoulder to lean on when needed.55to 64

My interests

Music
love all types of music
Movies & TV
Love all types of restoration showers Don't mind comedy . Mile 22 .plan on going to The mega and Predator enjoyed A simple favour like a wide rang
Sport
NRL Knights Try never to miss a game .
Other Interests
Saving for my next Cruise. Went to Gladstone last year .Love home cooked meal yours not mine lol .Love markets. Going out for tea. Home