skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me



I'm an honest caring person who enjoys local weekend trips and overseas trips. I like the usual things, markets, movies and dining out.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 56 - 67 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Shepparton & Central North Region, VIC Within 100km
Relationship status Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
35 years - 41 years
No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a non smoking travel partner and someone who shares common interests, someone who values their family and friends.

Contact CarmelMae

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me