skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Carmonique

60, Male, Divorced, Southern Region, WA

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

An normal fellow looking for the same things that we all seek.

About me - description

Just an ordinary fellow looking for the same thing as us all. contentment and happiness.
I am supposedly well educated but still do dumb things, well travelled but still have places to see. I can hold a conversation in any company. I own a suit, have all my own teeth, and most of my own hair. I can build a house and break a vase.
Still quite fit and healthy.
I enjoy doing all sorts of 'stuff' and happy to give most things a go. Dont smoke and drink very lightly.
Can possibly still dance but that hasn't been tested for a while.
Any more and you will have to ask me.

At a glance

his details

  • 60 years old
  • Male
  • Southern Region, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 56 - 62 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

the one that fits me like a glove.

My interests

Music
a wide variety not headbanging, wrap/rap
Reading
mostly technical and non-fiction
Movies & TV
no horror, not much sci-fi
Sport
sailing
Other Interests
you will have to ask