skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Caroa

60, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Lets meet and see if we click. There is nothing better than meeting in person. Creating connections in the age of isolation!

About me - description

Looking for a best friend with a good sense of humour to share time with, go to the movies, the beach, dinner and get to know each other. Eventually it would be nice to find a partner to share a deep caring and loving relationship with lots of fun, laughter, and mutual respect.

I am outgoing, enjoying the Sunshine Coast, family, love the beach, the hinterland, the markets and festivals. I often travel, I am interested in the arts, International affairs, volunteering, sharing a nice meal dinning in or out, gardening, children, the environment, animals, business, music and dancing. I enjoy working in creative, diverse environments and keeping an active healthy lifestyle.

Please do not contact me if you are still married, over possessive, with addictions or criminal records.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone nice, confident, fun to be with, interesting, affectionate, self sufficient and well balanced. Honest with a good sense of humour. You may have an interesting job, be retired doing voluntary work or living in the country. Close enough to meet for coffee or a meal!

My interests

Music
Yes! I love music!!!! All kinds including classical!
Reading
Usually busy researching work related topics, healthy lifestyles etc.
Movies & TV
I like a good story mainly comedy, romantic movies, documentaries, landline, gardening shows and foreign affairs.
Sport
Walking, dancing, riding bikes, zumba, volleyball, the gym, swimming (not a good swimmer), walking through nature parks and the beach. I would like to learn how to catch a fish!. Being quite active I prefer moderate physical exercise rather than watching sports on tv (unless international events).
Other Interests
Family, travelling, healthy living, cooking, children and voluntary work. Interested in international affairs, business development, robotics, art, world cultures, organic gardening, land care issues, farming, animals, wildlife, nature & conservation.