skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Carolyn44

50, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
22 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

creative, happy and caring

Description

happy

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 23 to 26 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Professional
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a companion. Someone to go travelling,go to movies, discuss books, go to galleries and out for dinners. Basically enjoying all the good parts of life. I'm not looking for a husband or someone to live with. I want to laugh and have fun.

My interests

Music
I love all kinds of music. I play the violin and used to love to sing. My sons are all musicians and our house is always full of sound
Reading
I love to read although I only get to read novels and the books I love during school holidays.
Movies & TV
Love both. Have spent a lot of money at Nova
Sport
I'm not a big sports person although I have got into AFL of late. In particular the woman's AFL